Lazy lunch for a lazy person

Standard

So, I have been cooking lately. I actually have a few recipes and pictures to post for you, but I don’t feel like it. So instead I am going to post an extremely lazy blog, and just link you to the delicious recipe that I made for lunch. It was really, really good. I am totally fine with having this replace tuna salad sandwiches. I tried it with out the sunflower seeds and with, and I actually prefer it with out, but it’s your preference. You could even toss in some cashew cream or veganaise if you wanted to, but the garbanzo beans are creamy enough on their own. Next time I make it, I am going to mash the beans up a little so they stay in their damn wrapper and quit rolling all over the table, and my lap. It would also be really good on toasted bread with avocado, or in a pita wrap. Anyway, here it is…http://ohsheglows.com/2012/01/16/lunch-this-week-chickpea-salad-wraps/

Maybe I will make a real post in the near future to appease all my waiting, restless fans. All two of you.

Leave a Reply

